The offer of Deutsche Bank on Swiss DOTS

Swiss DOTS (Swiss Derivatives OTC Trading System) provides Swissquote and PostFinance customers with the opportunity to trade thousands of leveraged products directly with the issuer. These can be traded from 08.00 to 22.00 at a flatrate of 9 CHF/EUR/USD commission per trade, regardless of the order value. The trader may choose between several thousand different Deutsche Bank products including Warrants, Knock-Out Warrants, Mini Futures, Open End Turbos or Constant Leverage Certificates. In the midterm it is planned to expand the offering to up to 20.000 products. The underlying assets range from international equities and indices to precious metals and commodity futures. When trading on Swiss DOTS, Investors benefit in particular from extended trading hours: products traded on Swiss DOTS may be traded, depending on the underlying, up to 14 hours per day. Thus, investment decisions can be implemented after the official closing of the Swiss Stock Exchange. Deutsche Bank only acts as a market maker for the products and quotes bid and ask prices during trading hours. Hence, investors are usually provided with a liquid market with low-bid-ask spreads on Swiss DOTS. Furthermore, Swiss DOTS allows the investor to place several kinds of order types, for instance limit- and market-orders as well as stop-loss-orders. Deutsche Bank issues new products regularly to ensure that the product range is always up to date and investors find suitable products for the current market situation.

                                                              

Warrants

                                                                                   
Factsheet 
Knock-Out Warrants      
Mini Futures      
Open End Turbos      

Underlyings tradeable up to 14 hours per day

Deutsche Bank offers a broad spectrum of different underlyings for leverage products on Swiss DOTS:

  • Swiss Equity and Indices, e.g. Roche, Credit Suisse or SMI
  • European Equity and Indices, e.g. BNP Parisbas, Bayer or Euro Stoxx 50
  • American Equity and Indices, e.g. Amazon, Tesla or Dow Jones
  • Commodities, e.g. Gold, Silver or WTI Futures

You can find all products and underlying using the product list and filter on the left hand side.

Click here to get redirected to the Swiss DOTS-Website

The most important in a brief

Trading hours

Using Swiss DOTS, stocks and stock indices can be traded from 08.00 to 22.00 and precious metals, futures and currencies are available from 08.00 to 20.00.

Product range

Deutsche Bank offers over 13,000 leverage products on Swiss DOTS. These include Warrants, Warrants with Knock Out, Mini Futures, Open-End Turbos and Constant Leverage Certificates. Swiss and foreign equities, global equity indices and the main commodities are offered as underlying assets for leverage products by Deutsche Bank. The range of underlyings is being expanded on a continuous basis, so that the product portfolio is continually increasing.
You can’t find the right product? Feel free to contact us at 044 227 3420.

Spreads

Another advantage of Swiss DOTS are the low spreads, i.e. the small differences between bid and ask prices. As a result, the transaction costs can be kept at a limit even for larger trading volumes and the products are also interesting for active investors who execute multiple transactions per day.

Transparent trading

Swiss DOTS allows customers of Swissquote and PostFinance to trade directly with the products issuers. Trading takes place exclusively over the counter (OTC), which is why the products are not listed on any stock exchange. This enables the investor to trade efficiently and cost-effective on Swiss DOTS. If a transaction is concluded at a price significantly different from current market prices, there are clear mistrade rules. This ensures that trading remains fair and transparent at all times for all the participants.

Order types

Besides limit orders and market orders, Swiss DOTS further offers the possibility of placing stop loss orders and stop limit orders. Thus, investors can choose, at which price they want to buy or sell. Stop orders are triggered at Swiss DOTS once the bid price corresponds to the specified value and does not depend on executed trades. Hence, the trade volume of a product is not decisive for the efficient execution of these types of orders.

Welcome to X-markets -
investment platform of Deutsche Bank.

Convention for using the website

Access to products and services displayed on these websites may be restricted to certain persons or in some countries. Securities shown on these websites shall not be offered or sold to any persons in as far as the offer or sale of the securities is prohibited by the laws of the country of origin or the country of legal residence of such person or for any other reason. Country specific sites listed on the previous site may only be accessed by readers of this message who are permanently resident in the respective country, and legally permitted to log on to the relevant pages. In particular US persons and persons resident of other countries not displayed in the list or any picture shown are forbidden from viewing further pages.

By selecting a country from the list or any picture you hereby affirm that you are a resident of that country. Deutsche Bank AG specifically assumes no responsibility whatsoever for the distribution of content of the webpages to individuals or entities which provide false information regarding their country of legal residence. Persons who access these webpages accept the General Terms & Conditions.

These materials and any products described herein are not being offered or targeted to US persons. Access to the information available on these webpages of US persons or of any persons that are not resident of the country as selected is forbidden.

Das Angebot der Deutschen Bank auf Swiss DOTS

Swiss DOTS (Swiss Derivatives OTC Trading System) bietet Swissquote und PostFinance Kunden die Möglichkeit, mehrere tausend Hebelprodukte direkt mit dem Emittenten zu handeln. Diese können in der Regel börsentäglich von 08.00-22.00 Uhr zu einer Flatrate von 9 CHF/EUR/USD Courtage pro Trade, unabhängig des Auftragswertes gehandelt werden. Dabei stehen den Anlegern auch mehrere tausend Warrants, Knock-Out Warrants, Mini Futures, Open End Turbos und Faktorzertifikate der Deutschen Bank zur Auswahl. Es ist geplant mittelfristig das Angebot auf bis zu 20.000 Produkte auszubauen. Das Basiswertespektrum reicht von internationalen Aktien und Aktienindizes über Edelmetalle bis zu Rohstoff-Futures. Anleger profitieren beim Handel über Swiss DOTS insbesondere von den langen Handelszeiten: die über Swiss DOTS handelbaren Produkte können, je nach Basiswert, bis zu 14 Stunden pro Tag von Anlegern gehandelt werden. Somit können Anlageentscheidungen auch nach Schweizer Börsenschluss umgesetzt werden. Die Deutsche Bank fungiert für die Produkte als Market Maker und stellt börsentäglich Kauf- und Verkaufskurs. Somit finden Anleger bei Swiss DOTS einen grundsätzlich liquiden Markt mit tiefen Kauf- und Verkaufsspannen. Swiss DOTS erlaubt Anlegern neben Limit- und Market-Ordern auch Stop-Loss-Order zu platzieren. Die Deutsche Bank stellt über regelmässige Neuemissionen sicher, dass die Produktpalette jederzeit marktgerecht und umfangreich ist, damit aktive Anleger jederzeit die passenden Produkte finden.

                                                              

Warrants

                                                                                   
Factsheet 
Knock-Out Warrants      
Mini Futures      
Open End Turbos      
 

Basiswerte bis zu 14 Stunden pro Tag handelbar

Die Deutsche Bank bietet ein grosses Spektrum an unterschiedlichen Basiswerten für Hebelprodukte auf Swiss DOTS an:

  • Schweizer Aktien und Indizes, z.B. Roche, SMI oder Credit Suisse
  • Europäische Aktien und Indizes, z.B. DAX, Bayer oder Euro Stoxx 50
  • Amerikanische Aktien und Indizes, z.B. Amazon, Dow Jones oder Tesla
  • Rohstoffe, z.B. Gold, Platin oder Silber

 

In der Produktliste oder dem Produktfilter auf der linken Seite finden Sie die aktuellen Produkte und Basiswerte.

Klicken Sie hier um direkt auf die Swiss-DOTS-Website weitergeleitet zu werden.

Das Wichtigste in Kürze

Handelszeiten

Über Swiss DOTS können Aktien und Aktienindizes jeweils von 08.00-22.00 Uhr und Edelmetalle, Futures sowie Währungen von 08.00-20.00 Uhr gehandelt werden.

Produktspektrum

Die Deutsche Bank bietet auf Swiss DOTS über 13.000 Hebelprodukte an. Diese umfassen Warrants, Warrants mit Knock-Out, Mini Futures, Open-End Turbos und Faktorzertifikate. Dabei werden schweizerische und ausländische Aktien, weltweite Aktienindizes sowie die wichtigsten Rohstoffe als Basiswerte für die Hebelprodukte von der Deutschen Bank angeboten. Die Basiswertpalette wird auf stetiger Basis ausgebaut, wodurch das Produktangebot kontinuierlich erweiter wird. Sie finden das passende Produkt nicht? Gerne können Sie uns unter 044 227 34 20 kontaktieren.

Spreads

Ein weiterer Vorteil von Swiss DOTS sind die tiefen Spreads, sprich die geringe Different zwischen Kauf- und Verkaufskurs. Dadurch halten sich die Transaktionskoksten auch bei grösseren Handelvolumina in Grenzen und die Produkte sind auch für aktive Anleger, die mehrere Transaktionen pro Tag ausführen, interessant.

Transparenter Handel

Swiss DOTS ermöglicht Kunden von Swissquote und PostFinance direkt mit den Emittenten Hebelprodukte zu handeln. Der Handel findet ausschliesslich ausserbörslich (OTC) statt, weshalb die Produkte an keiner Börse kotiert sind. Dies ermöglicht dem Anleger ein effizientes und kostengünstiges Handeln über Swiss DOTS. Falls ein Geschäft zu einem signifikant vom aktuellen Marktpreis abweichenden Preis abgeschlossen wird, gibt es klare Mistrade-Regeln. So wird sichergestellt, dass der Handel jederzeit fair und transparent für alle Teilnehmer abläuft.

Ordermöglichkeiten

Swiss DOTS bietet neben Limit- und Market-Order des Weiteren die Möglichkeit Stop-Loss-Order und Stop-Limit-Order zu platzieren. Dadurch können Anleger selbst wählen, bei welchen Kursen sie kaufen oder verkaufen wollen. Stop-Order werden bei Swiss DOTS ausgelöst, sobald die Preisstellung dem angegebenen Wert entspricht und hängt nicht von bezahlten Kursen ab. Somit ist das Handelsvolumen eines Produktes nicht ausschlaggebend für die effiziente Ausführung dieser Orderarten.

Deutsche Bank X-markets Ihr Zugang zur Investment-Welt der Deutschen Bank

Hinweise für die Nutzung der Internetseite

Der Zugang zu Produkten und Dienstleistungen auf dieser und hiermit verknüpfter Websites kann für bestimmte Personen oder in einigen Ländern eingeschränkt sein. Die auf diesen Websites dargestellten Wertpapiere dürfen, soweit sie nach dem Recht des Herkunftslandes bestimmter Personen oder eines anderen relevanten Landes verboten sind, diesen Personen weder zum Kauf angeboten noch verkauft werden. Spezifische Länder-Websites, die auf der vorhergehenden Website aufgeführt sind, dürfen nur von Lesern dieses Hinweises geöffnet werden, deren dauerhafter Wohnsitz in dem jeweiligen Land ist und denen es rechtlich erlaubt ist, sich bei den relevanten Websites anzumelden. Insbesondere US-Personen und Personen, die ihren Wohnsitz in anderen, nicht in der Liste aufgeführten oder bildlich dargestellten Ländern haben, ist es verboten, weitere Websites anzusehen.


Durch die Auswahl dieses Landes aus der Liste oder der Bilder bestätigen Sie, dass Sie Ihren Wohnsitz in diesem Land haben. Die Deutsche Bank AG übernimmt insbesondere keine Verantwortung für die Verbreitung des Inhalts von Websites gegenüber Einzelpersonen oder Unternehmen, die hinsichtlich ihres Heimatlandes falsche Informationen übermitteln. Personen, die diese Websites aufrufen, erkennen die aufgeführten Nutzungsbedingungen an.


Die hierin beschriebenen Inhalte und Produkte werden weder an US-Personen gerichtet oder diesen angeboten. Der Zugang zu auf diesen Websites erhältlichen Informationen durch US-Personen oder anderen Personen, die ihren Wohnsitz nicht in dem ausgewählten Land haben, ist verboten.